Huntly are set to kick-off the 2021/22 Breedon Highland League season with their first game in front of a home crowd since 22nd February 2020.

 

Date

Fixtures

 

Sat 24 July

SHFL Set A

Brechin City FC v Turriff United FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Lossiemouth FC

Deveronvale v Brora Rangers FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Wick Academy FC

Fraserburgh FC v Formartine United FC

Huntly FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Keith FC v Nairn County FC

Rothes FC v Fort William FC

Wed 28 July

Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

 

Sat 31 July

SHFL Set B

Brechin City FC v Keith FC

Brora Rangers FC v Rothes FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Huntly FC

Formartine United FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Fort William FC v Fraserburgh FC

Lossiemouth FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Nairn County FC v Deveronvale

Strathspey Thistle FC v Wick Academy FC

Turriff United FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Wed 4 Aug

   

Sat 7 Aug

SHFL Set C

Buckie Thistle FC v Keith FC

Deveronvale v Brechin City FC

Formartine United FC v Fort William FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Fraserburgh FC v Brora Rangers FC

Huntly FC v Lossiemouth FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Turriff United FC

Rothes FC v Nairn County FC

Wick Academy FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Wed 11 Aug

SPFL Challenge Cup Round 1

 

Sat 14 Aug

SHFL Set D  

Brechin City FC v Rothes FC

Brora Rangers FC v Formartine United FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Deveronvale

Clachnacuddin FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Fort William FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Keith FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Lossiemouth FC v Wick Academy FC

Nairn County FC v Fraserburgh FC

Turriff United FC v Huntly FC

Wed 18 Aug

Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

 

Sat 21 Aug

SHFL Set E

Formartine United FC v Nairn County FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Fort William FC v Brora Rangers FC

Fraserburgh FC v Brechin City FC

Huntly FC v Keith FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Deveronvale

Rothes FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Lossiemouth FC

Wick Academy FC v Turriff United FC

Wed 25 Aug

SHFL Set F

Brechin City FC v Formartine United FC

Brora Rangers FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Fraserburgh FC

Deveronvale v Huntly FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Rothes FC

Keith FC v Wick Academy FC

Lossiemouth FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Nairn County FC v Fort William FC

Turriff United FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Sat 28 Aug

SHFL Set G

Brora Rangers FC v Nairn County FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Turriff United FC

Formartine United FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Lossiemouth FC

Fort William FC v Brechin City FC

Fraserburgh FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Huntly FC v Rothes FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Keith FC

Wick Academy FC v Deveronvale

Wed 1 Sept

Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

 

Sat 4 Sept

SHFL Set H

SPFL Challenge Cup Round 2

Brechin City FC v Brora Rangers FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Fort William FC

Deveronvale v Strathspey Thistle FC

Fraserburgh FC v Huntly FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Formartine United FC

Keith FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Nairn County FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Rothes FC v Wick Academy FC

Turriff United FC v Lossiemouth FC

Wed 8 Sept

   

Sat 11 Sept

SHFL Set I

Brora Rangers FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Deveronvale

Formartine United FC v Huntly FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Turriff United FC

Fort William FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Lossiemouth FC v Keith FC

Nairn County FC v Brechin City FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Rothes FC

Wick Academy FC v Fraserburgh FC

Wed 15 Sept

***************************

 

Sat 18 Sept

Scottish Cup Round 1

 

Wed 22 Sept

***************************

 

Sat 25 Sept

SHFL Set J

Brechin City FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Nairn County FC

Deveronvale v Lossiemouth FC

Fraserburgh FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Huntly FC v Fort William FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Brora Rangers FC

Keith FC v Turriff United FC

Rothes FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Wick Academy FC v Formartine United FC

Wed 29 Sept

   

Sat 2 Oct

SHFL Set K

Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cup Finals

Brechin City FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Brora Rangers FC v Huntly FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Fraserburgh FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Keith FC

Fort William FC v Wick Academy FC

Lossiemouth FC v Rothes FC

Nairn County FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Formartine United FC

Turriff United FC v Deveronvale

Wed 6 Oct

SHFL Set L

Buckie Thistle FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Deveronvale v Keith FC

Formartine United FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Fraserburgh FC v Lossiemouth FC

Huntly FC v Nairn County FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Brechin City FC

Rothes FC v Turriff United FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Fort William FC

Wick Academy FC v Brora Rangers FC

Sat 9 Oct

SHFL Set M

SPFL Challenge Cup Round 3

Brechin City FC v Huntly FC

Brora Rangers FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Fort William FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Deveronvale

Keith FC v Rothes FC

Lossiemouth FC v Formartine United FC

Nairn County FC v Wick Academy FC

Turriff United FC v Fraserburgh FC

Wed 13 Oct

   

Sat 16 Oct

SHFL Set N

Clachnacuddin FC v Brora Rangers FC

Formartine United FC v Turriff United FC

Fort William FC v Lossiemouth FC

Fraserburgh FC v Keith FC

Huntly FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Rothes FC v Deveronvale

Strathspey Thistle FC v Nairn County FC

Wick Academy FC v Brechin City FC

Wed 20 Oct

***************************

 

Sat 23 Oct

Scottish Cup Round 2

 

Wed 27 Oct

***************************

 

Sat 30 Oct

SHFL Set O

SHFL League Cup Prelim Round

Brechin City FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Wick Academy FC

Deveronvale v Fraserburgh FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Rothes FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Huntly FC

Keith FC v Formartine United FC

Lossiemouth FC v Brora Rangers FC

Nairn County FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Turriff United FC v Fort William FC

Wed 3 Nov

   

Sat 6 Nov

SHFL Set P

Brora Rangers FC v Turriff United FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Brechin City FC

Formartine United FC v Deveronvale

Fort William FC v Keith FC

Fraserburgh FC v Rothes FC

Huntly FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Lossiemouth FC v Nairn County FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Wick Academy FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Wed 10 Nov

***************************

 

Sat 13 Nov

SHFL League Cup Round 1

 

Wed 17 Nov

   

Sat 20 Nov

SHFL Set Q

Scottish Cup Round 3

Brechin City FC v Lossiemouth FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Deveronvale v Fort William FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Fraserburgh FC

Huntly FC v Wick Academy FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Keith FC v Brora Rangers FC

Rothes FC v Formartine United FC

Turriff United FC v Nairn County FC

Wed 24 Nov

   

Sat 27 Nov

SHFL Set R

Brora Rangers FC v Deveronvale

Clachnacuddin FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Formartine United FC v Fraserburgh FC

Fort William FC v Rothes FC

Lossiemouth FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Nairn County FC v Keith FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Huntly FC

Turriff United FC v Brechin City FC

Wick Academy FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Sat 4 Dec

SHFL League Cup Round 2

 

Sat 11 Dec

SHFL Set S

Buckie Thistle FC v Turriff United FC

Deveronvale v Nairn County FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Formartine United FC

Fraserburgh FC v Fort William FC

Huntly FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Lossiemouth FC

Keith FC v Brechin City FC

Rothes FC v Brora Rangers FC

Wick Academy FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Sat 18 Dec

SHFL Set T

Brechin City FC v Deveronvale

Brora Rangers FC v Fraserburgh FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Wick Academy FC

Fort William FC v Formartine United FC

Keith FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Lossiemouth FC v Huntly FC

Nairn County FC v Rothes FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Turriff United FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Mon 27 Dec

SHFL Set U

Deveronvale v Buckie Thistle FC

Formartine United FC v Brora Rangers FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Fort William FC

Fraserburgh FC v Nairn County FC

Huntly FC v Turriff United FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Keith FC

Rothes FC v Brechin City FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Wick Academy FC v Lossiemouth FC

Mon 3 Jan

SHFL Set V

Brechin City FC v Fraserburgh FC

Brora Rangers FC v Fort William FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Rothes FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Deveronvale v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Keith FC v Huntly FC

Lossiemouth FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Nairn County FC v Formartine United FC

Turriff United FC v Wick Academy FC

Sat 8 Jan

SHFL Set W

Clachnacuddin FC v Lossiemouth FC

Formartine United FC v Brechin City FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Brora Rangers FC

Fort William FC v Nairn County FC

Fraserburgh FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Huntly FC v Deveronvale

Rothes FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Turriff United FC

Wick Academy FC v Keith FC

Sat 15 Jan

SHFL Set X

Brechin City FC v Fort William FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Formartine United FC

Deveronvale v Wick Academy FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Fraserburgh FC

Keith FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Lossiemouth FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Nairn County FC v Brora Rangers FC

Rothes FC v Huntly FC

Turriff United FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Sat 22 Jan

SHFL Set Y

Brora Rangers FC v Brechin City FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Keith FC

Formartine United FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Nairn County FC

Fort William FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Huntly FC v Fraserburgh FC

Lossiemouth FC v Turriff United FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Deveronvale

Wick Academy FC v Rothes FC

Sat 29 Jan

SHFL Set Z

Brechin City FC v Nairn County FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Brora Rangers FC

Deveronvale v Clachnacuddin FC

Fraserburgh FC v Wick Academy FC

Huntly FC v Formartine United FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Fort William FC

Keith FC v Lossiemouth FC

Rothes FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Turriff United FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Sat 5 Feb

SHFL Set AA

Brora Rangers FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Rothes FC

Formartine United FC v Wick Academy FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Brechin City FC

Fort William FC v Huntly FC

Lossiemouth FC v Deveronvale

Nairn County FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Fraserburgh FC

Turriff United FC v Keith FC

Wed 9 Feb

   

Sat 12 Feb

SHFL Set BB

Buckie Thistle FC v Brechin City FC

Deveronvale v Turriff United FC

Formartine United FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Fraserburgh FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Huntly FC v Brora Rangers FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Nairn County FC

Keith FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Rothes FC v Lossiemouth FC

Wick Academy FC v Fort William FC

Wed 16 Feb

   

Sat 19 Feb

SHFL Set CC

Brechin City FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Brora Rangers FC v Wick Academy FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Formartine United FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Fort William FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Keith FC v Deveronvale

Lossiemouth FC v Fraserburgh FC

Nairn County FC v Huntly FC

Turriff United FC v Rothes FC

Wed 23 Feb

   

Sat 26 Feb

SHFL Set DD

Deveronvale v Forres Mechanics FC

Formartine United FC v Lossiemouth FC

Fort William FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Fraserburgh FC v Turriff United FC

Huntly FC v Brechin City FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Rothes FC v Keith FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Brora Rangers FC

Wick Academy FC v Nairn County FC

Wed 2 Mar

   

Sat 5 Mar

SHFL Set EE

Brechin City FC v Wick Academy FC

Brora Rangers FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Huntly FC

Deveronvale v Rothes FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Keith FC v Fraserburgh FC

Lossiemouth FC v Fort William FC

Nairn County FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Turriff United FC v Formartine United FC

Wed 9 Mar

   

Sat 12 Mar

SHFL League Cup Semis

Also Reserved for Pick-Up Fixtures

 

Wed 16 Mar

   

Sat 19 Mar

SHFL Set FF

Brora Rangers FC v Lossiemouth FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Nairn County FC

Formartine United FC v Keith FC

Fort William FC v Turriff United FC

Fraserburgh FC v Deveronvale

Huntly FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Rothes FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Brechin City FC

Wick Academy FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Wed 23 Mar

   

Sat 26 Mar

Reserved for Pick-Up Fixtures

 

Wed 30 Mar

   

Sat 2 Apr

SHFL Set GG

Brechin City FC v Clachnacuddin FC

Buckie Thistle FC v Strathspey Thistle FC

Deveronvale v Formartine United FC

Forres Mechanics FC v Huntly FC

Inverurie Loco Works FC v Wick Academy FC

Keith FC v Fort William FC

Nairn County FC v Lossiemouth FC

Rothes FC v Fraserburgh FC

Turriff United FC v Brora Rangers FC

Wed 6 Apr

   

Sat 9 Apr

SHFL League Cup Final

Also Reserved for Pick-Up Fixtures

 

Wed 13 Apr

   

Sat 16 Apr

SHFL Set HH

Brora Rangers FC v Keith FC

Clachnacuddin FC v Buckie Thistle FC

Formartine United FC v Rothes FC

Fort William FC v Deveronvale

Fraserburgh FC v Forres Mechanics FC

Lossiemouth FC v Brechin City FC

Nairn County FC v Turriff United FC

Strathspey Thistle FC v Inverurie Loco Works FC

Wick Academy FC v Huntly FC

Sat 23 April

SHFL/SLFL Play Off 1st Leg

 

Sat 30 April

SHFL/SLFL Play Off 2nd Leg

 

Sat 7 May

Play Off with Club 42 1st Leg

 

Sat 14 May

Play Off with Club 42 2nd Leg

 

Sat 21 May

Scottish Cup Final