Match preview: Fraserburgh - Huntly | Press & Journal Highland League

 
Fraserburgh vs Huntly

Match details

Match Date: Saturday, 23. December 2017
Match Time: 15:00 h
 

Head-to-head

Fraserburgh Stats Huntly
62,06% Chances 37,94%
2 Current rank 6
17 Matches 18
13/2/2 W/D/L (Total) 10/2/6
7/1/0 W/D/L (Home) 5/1/3
6/1/2 W/D/L (Away) 5/1/3
41 Points 32
55 : 18 Goals 39 : 37
37 Difference 2
Fraserburgh - Deveronvale 7:3 Highest won home Huntly - Fort William 4:0
---- Highest loss home Huntly - Fraserburgh 0:2
Fort William - Fraserburgh 0:10 Highest won away Nairn County - Huntly 2:5
Buckie Thistle - Fraserburgh 4:1 Highest loss away Inverurie Loco Works - Huntly 6:0


History of matches

Press & Journal Highland League
13 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 6 - 0 Match Report
GPH Aberdeenshire League
9 Monday, 21 December 2015 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 1 - 3 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
30 Saturday, 05 March 2016 15:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 2 Match Report
SHFL Under 17s League (East)
16 Monday, 21 March 2016 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 3 - 1 Match Report
20 Monday, 11 April 2016 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 0 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
9 Wednesday, 14 September 2016 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 4 Match Report
Morrison Motors (Turriff) Aberdeenshire Shield
2 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 0 - 2
Breedon Highland League Cup
2 Saturday, 11 February 2017 15:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 1 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
26 Saturday, 22 April 2017 15:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 2 - 0 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
7 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 0 - 2 Match Report

:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::

order cheap propecia online http://infodrugsrx.com/buy-propecia-without-prescription-online.html generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra