Match preview: Fraserburgh - Huntly | Press & Journal Highland League

 
Fraserburgh vs Huntly

Match details

Match Date: Saturday, 23. December 2017
Match Time: 15:00 h
 
Playground: Bellslea Park
Referee: Alex Shepherd (Referee), Chris Phillips (Assistant Referee), Neil Matheson (Assistant Referee)

Head-to-head

Fraserburgh Stats Huntly
63,19% Chances 36,82%
5 Current rank 8
33 Matches 34
22/4/7 W/D/L (Total) 15/4/15
12/2/3 W/D/L (Home) 7/2/8
10/2/4 W/D/L (Away) 8/2/7
70 Points 49
97 : 37 Goals 66 : 81
60 Difference -15
Fraserburgh - Fort William 7:0 Highest won home Huntly - Fort William 4:0
Fraserburgh - Keith 1:2 Highest loss home Huntly - Inverurie Loco Works 1:7
Fort William - Fraserburgh 0:10 Highest won away Fort William - Huntly 1:4
Wick Academy - Fraserburgh 4:0 Highest loss away Fraserburgh - Huntly 7:0


History of matches

Press & Journal Highland League
13 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 6 - 0 Match Report
GPH Aberdeenshire League
9 Monday, 21 December 2015 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 1 - 3 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
30 Saturday, 05 March 2016 15:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 2 Match Report
SHFL Under 17s League (East)
16 Monday, 21 March 2016 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 3 - 1 Match Report
20 Monday, 11 April 2016 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 0 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
9 Wednesday, 14 September 2016 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 4 Match Report
Morrison Motors (Turriff) Aberdeenshire Shield
2 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 20:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 0 - 2
Breedon Highland League Cup
2 Saturday, 11 February 2017 15:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 2 - 1 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
26 Saturday, 22 April 2017 15:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 2 - 0 Match Report
Press & Journal Highland League
7 Wednesday, 30 August 2017 20:00 Huntly - Fraserburgh 0 - 2 Match Report
24 Saturday, 23 December 2017 15:00 Fraserburgh - Huntly 7 - 0 Match Report

:: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.1 ::

order cheap propecia online http://infodrugsrx.com/buy-propecia-without-prescription-online.html generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra