Click on the links below to view the relevant policy document

General Documents

Health & Safety 

  1. Health & Safety Policy Statement
  2. Huntly Football Club -Spectator Safety Policy
  3. Unacceptable Conduct Policy
  4. Control of Substances Hazardous to Health Policy
  5. Christie Park Medical Contingencies Plan
  6. Smoking Policy

Year Founded: 1928


Huntly Football Club,
Christie Park,
East Park Street,
AB54 8JE

Telephone: 07776398837


Record Attendance: 4,500 v Dundee United (18/2/95), Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Ground Capacity: 2200 Seated: 270

Matchday Contact:
Grant Turner
Phone: 07989 131492 E-Mail:

Social Club
Huntly FC Social Club
East Park Street
AB54 8JE
Telephone: 01466 793680

Team Colours

 Home KitAway KitThird Kit
Shorts black blue black
Socks Black with gold trim blue white

General Information
Car Parking:
Car Park adjacent to ground.
Coach Parking:
As above
Nearest railway station:
Huntly (1 mile)
Nearest Bus Station:
Huntly Square
Police Telephone:
01466 792246

Admission Info
Adult Standing:
Adult Seating: £9
Child/concession Standing: £5
Child/concession Seating: £6
Programmes Price: £1.50

Ground Information
Away Supporters Entrance & Sections:
No Usual Segregation but is often implicated for Scottish Cup or when hosting Cup Finals.

Disabled Information
Helpers: Please phone the club for details
Prices: Please phone the club for details
Toilets: available near turnstiles

Management Team

charliecharlesworth Charlie Charlesworth 
Stuart Cameron

Martin Charleswoth
(Player-Coach )

Gary McGowan

Michael Clark

Christopher Baird
(Youth Coach)

Charles Duncan
(Youth Coach)

Medical Staff

Neil Hastie

Laura Mitchell

David Fanthorpe
Alastair Palin

Backroom Staff

William Beaton

Alex Morrison
(Club Chaplain)


Forbes Shand (Honorary President)

Board of Directors

George Clark

Gordon Carter

Mark Allan

Tom Christie

Gordon Green

Steve Innes

Murdo MacLean
(Health & Safety Director)

George McNeil

Stuart Moir

Andrew Smith QC

Andrew Stokes
(Company Secretary)

Billy Walker


Committee Members

Alix Turner
(Club Secretary)

Grant Turner
(Match Secretary)

Colin Fraser

David Gray

Avril Ledingham

Ian Ledingham

Derek Lowe

Kathleen Macpherson

Jim McGregor

James McKay


order cheap propecia online generic propecia without prescription

buy atarax online
buy lansoprazole
super viagra